Friday, May 6, 2016
Click to Home
Click to Home Email PagePrint Preview

Go To Search

TDD Number:
(800) 326-6868



The core of the services of Lyon County are provided and maintained by its departments.


Many of the departments hold locations throughout the County including Yerington, Dayton, Fernley, and Silver Springs.  Please view each department for their location and contact information.


Please use the menu to the left to browse the County departments and learn more about County services.




DaytonFernleyMark TwainMound HouseSilver CitySilver Springs
StagecoachSmith ValleyYerington