Lyon County Utilities operate 4 wastewater treatment plants in Dayton valley / Moundhouse area. Each treatment plant is issued a water pollution control permit by the Nevada Department of Environmental Protection. Each permit lists the waste discharge requirements that the utility adheres to.

View specific permit treatment information by viewing the menu items to the left.